Faculty

Gifford Grade School Faculty

Name Title Email
Baker, Diane Office Manager dbaker@gifford.k12.il.us
Barnes, Alison Kindergarten Teacher barnesa@gifford.k12.il.us
Beach, Kelly Special Education Teacher beachk@gifford.k12.il.us
Beherns, Sandy Interventionist sb@gifford.k12.il.us
Bird, Susan Math, 6th-8th birds@gifford.k12.il.us
Breeden, Ashley Speech Pathologist abreeden@gifford.k12.il.us
Bruns, Dave Facility Manager brunsd@gifford.k12.il.us
Dunafin, Cathy Music Teacher dunafinc@gifford.k12.il.us
Evans, Mandy Teacher Assistant evansm@gifford.k12.il.us
Grimsley, Rodney Superintendent grimsleyr@gifford.k12.il.us
Gernentz, Tracy Teacher Assistant gernentzt@gifford.k12.il.us
Fierer-Wilson, Robin School Psychologist fiererwilsonr@rccsec.org
Holcomb, Betsy Social Worker holcombe@rccsec.org
Lutes, Kathy Food Service Manager lutesk@gifford.k12.il.us
McClain, Teresa Fourth Grade Teacher tmcclain@gifford.k12.il.us
Miller, Lori First Grade Teacher lmiller@gifford.k12.il.us
Nugent, Jennifer Seventh Grade Teacher jnugent@gifford.k12.il.us
Peterson, Sarah Second Grade Teacher petersons@gifford.k12.il.us
Pollard, Tammy Technology Teacher pollardt@gifford.k12.il.us
Pruemer, Mitch Physical Education, Athletic Director mlpruemer@gifford.k12.il.us
Reynolds, Jan Library Assistant reynoldsJa@gifford.k12.il.us
Roberts, Jami Office Assistant robertsj@gifford.k12.il.us
Roseman, Kara Teacher Assistant  rosemank@gifford.k12.il.us
Sieberns, Melanie Food Service msieberns@gifford.k12.il.us
Smith, Jay Principal smithj@gifford.k12.il.us
Stegall, Tara Sixth Grade Teacher stegallt@gifford.k12.il.us
Tiarks, Linda Eighth Grade Teacher ltiarks@gifford.k12.il.us
Vermillion, Cecelia Fifth Grade Teacher cecv@gifford.k12.il.us
Wolken, Sarah Third Grade Teacher wolkens@gifford.k12.il.us